Athletics » Fall Sports Coaching Information

Fall Sports Coaching Information

Fall Sports Coaching Information
Cross Country    
Boys  Coaching Staff: Joe Grady grady.joseph@pburgsd.net
Girls Coaching Staff: Joe Donahue donahue.joseph@pburgsd.net
Football    
  Head Coach: Frank Duffy duffy.frank@pburgsd.net
  Asst. Coaches: 
Rich Guman
Ryan Ditze
Chris Hull
Ed Puccio
Ian Decker
Mark Bigelli
Kevin Smith
Scott Kish
Jack Buckey
     
Field Hockey    
Varsity Coaching Staff: Toni Popinko popinko.toni@pburgsd.net
Junior Varsity Coaching Staff: Alexis Weber weber.alexis@pburgsd.net
Freshmen Coaching Staff: Taylor Polet polet.taylor@pburgsd.net
     
Girls Tennis    
Varsity Coaching Staff: Alex Ostrowski ostrowski.alex@pburgsd.net
     
Boys Soccer    
Varsity  Coach Staff: Evan Weller weller.evan@pburgsd.net
  Coaching Staff: jason Horvath
  Coaching Staff: Matt Hahn  
     
Girls Soccer    
Varsity Coaching Staff: Dianna Marinaro marinaro.dianna@pburgsd.net
Junior Varsity Coaching Staff: John MacDonald macdonald.john@pburgsd.net
Freshmen:  Coaching Staff: Rob Miller
     
Girls Volleyball    
Varsity Coaching Staff: Noelle Hrunka hrunka.noelle@pburgsd.net
Junior Varsity  Coaching Staff: Allyson Scerbo
     
Cheering    
Varsity Coaching Staff: Michelle Swick swick.michelle@pburgsd.net
Junior Varsity Coaching Staff: Chelsea Swick